Lettermen's AssociationFacebookTwitterJoin Today
Lettermen's AssociationEventsContact
Board of Directors
Mustang Club

Allan Adami

Hanna Axene

Cash Birdwell

Warrie Birdwell

Brian Bischoff

Dave Blewett

Heath Burnett

Jerry Capps

Rick Cowart

Shawna Dalrymple

Greg Gardner

Jessica Gardner

Mitch Glieber

Bill Harlan

Renee Hart

Ignacio Hirigoyen

Chuck Hixson (Emeriti)

Lynn Humphries

Jim Johnston

Roman J. Kupchynsky (Emeriti)

DD Lee

Collin Mangrum

Dustin Mauck

Blake McJunkin

Lance McIlhenny (Emeriti)

Buddy Miller

James Mobley

Jennifer Morton

Steve Morton

Robert Rollings

Jerad Romo

Steve Sims

Michael Smit

Ryan Smith

Guy Thomas

Der'Rikk Thomspon

Kelly Turner

Boyd Waggnoer

Robert White

Dave Wollman

William "Bill" Wood

El Yellin

Gerry York

Lisa Cole Zimmerman

Bill Zimmerman (Emeriti)

SMU Lettermen's Apparel
Click here to shop online!

2021 Membership Brochure
Click here to view (.pdf)

2020-21 Mustang Club Membership Guide
Click here to view

Press Releases
12/16/19: Bob Begert Named 2019 SAM Honoree
3/11/2019: SMU Announces 2019 Athletics Hall of Fame Class

Change of Address?
Fill out our online form!

2021 Schedules
- 2021 Football

2020-21 Membership Guide
SMU's message of "World Changers Shaped Here" has been adopted by the Department of Athletics, and by you, the donor.

With your gift, the Mustang Club provides the resources to help our student-athletes reach their academic and athletic potential. Thanks to your generosity we are Shaping Champions.


Upcoming Events
Due to the rapidly evolving situation surrounding COVID-19, SMU and the Department of Athletics has elected to cancel the annual SMU Football Spring Game, Pony Awards, and the Lettermen's Spring Mixer. The SMU Hall of Fame will be rescheduled for a later date.

- 2021 schedule

Membership Brochure
The SMU Lettermen's Association is comprised of SMU alumni who have lettered in a sport while at SMU. Formed more than a half a century ago, the Lettermen's Association seeks to link former letter winners with one another and University Community today.

We invite you to take part! [CLICK HERE] to download the 2021 membership brochure.